Home > Moving Reviews

Moving Company Ratings & Reviews Archive

As customers, your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and to the moving companies that work hard to service your moves. We thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to share your moving experience with us at Movers.com and to provide us with your opinion on how we can improve our services. Below you will find the most recently reviewed moving company and newest, most up-to-date moving company reviews.

Search Icon

Recent Moving Reviews

  • I had a great carefree move

    Atlantis Vanlines

    My goal for using a mover was so I didn’t have to move or lift anything. I am a very busy business and always busy in meetings. When I moved last I attempted it on my own. I broke many things that day. It was not a good experience so I decided to book these movers for my move and this turned out to be my best decision.

    5.0

    Herman
    April 15, 2021

  • Great service

    Orange Square Movers

    There aren't enough words to explain this super-positive experience. I'll try...courteous, personable, professional, friendly, timely, quick, efficient, above-and-beyond. Took the stress out of what was sure to be a stressful moving situation. Great at what they do and I'd recommend them to anyone.

    5.0

    Cindy
    April 15, 2021

  • 5 star administration

    We Care For You

    It was a particularly 5 star administration to utilize a moving organization with such remarkable client care. Fast work, precise with all stuff and incredible cost! It is by all accounts an uncommon discover nowadays. Much obliged to all of you! Extremely proficient staff! I would prescribe this organization to everybody. In the future will get back to.

    5.0

    Jeremy
    April 14, 2021

  • Do do Not Move With Nation Van Line You Will End up Paying Double

    Nationwide Van Lines, Inc

    I was highly disappointed in the company that was selected to move.

    5.0

    Cindy
    April 14, 2021

  • Excellent Service!

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    I was very impressed with how hard they worked and how polite and friendly they were even while they were moving our very large furniture pieces. We moved across the state and they unloaded even as quickly and carefully as they loaded in. They were very professional and courteous movers. Highly recommended!!!

    5.0

    Jordon
    April 13, 2021

  • VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH

    We Care For You

    They work really fast and are VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH. Great value, great work, very professional and friendly. Highly recommend to anyone looking for great and affordable movers.

    5.0

    Marion
    April 12, 2021

  • Stress Free Move

    Affordable Florida Movers Inc

    It was my first move and I was feeling very stressed, we hired Affordable Florida Movers by the recommendation of my friend. We had an amazing experience, and they did their best and made our move stress free.

    4.8

    Julie
    April 11, 2021

  • One of the best in moving business

    Orange Square Movers

    Although I made the last minute booking with Orange square movers, they managed to meet all my requests. They were very careful with my belongings all along. In fact, everything was delivered and unpacked in one piece. Although I had a lot of delicate items with special handling requirements, they knew exactly how to deal with them. All the movers that were involved in my move were extremely...

    5.0

    Stanley
    April 10, 2021

  • GOOD MOVERS

    A and M Movers

    Move with AM helped us do the whole move very professionally and without delays or problems. They treated all our belongings with care there were no hidden fees or extra charges. Our team did an excellent job. Everything was done at our satisfaction and delivered safely to our new residence. Completely affordable service and we can always rely on them. After our last move with smart movers, we...

    5.0

    Brian
    April 15, 2021

  • They are worth hiring again

    True State Moving Services Inc

    We hired True state moving services to help us with the move after my boss wouldn’t shut up about how good they are! My main concern was that the company had some bad reviews online. But they really were efficient in the end. The movers just meant business. Nothing was overlooked by the 4 movers who came to work on such an excellent hourly rate. Even their vans were quite reasonably priced to...

    4.5

    Victor
    April 14, 2021

  • Highly Recommended!

    Good Time Moving & Storage

    Had a great experience with Good Time Moving ! The movers showed up right on time wearing masks and were efficient, and worked with my timing and budget. They did a great job. Recommended!

    5.0

    Leonie
    April 14, 2021

  • Best Movers!

    Good Time Moving & Storage

    The entire move took about 4 hours, just as I expected, keeping in mind I had some heavy pieces. Great service, Good Time Moving! When I come back to move the stuff from the storage, I will definitely call them again.

    5.0

    Berneice
    April 13, 2021

  • Amazing company and amazing workers!!

    Best Fit Movers LLC

    Amazing company and amazing workers!! I recommend for a smooth move and relentless efficiency. They obviously have a passion for moving because it shows in their performance.

    5.0

    Meredith
    April 12, 2021

  • By far the best professional movers we ever used.

    Best Fit Movers LLC

    By far the best professional movers we ever used. They were patient, responsive, and efficient. My favorite part was that they gave us effective guidance on exactly how we could best save money on our move. We took their advice (basically be as prepared as possible before the move) and saved a significant amount of money.

    5.0

    Rahsaan
    April 11, 2021

  • Outstanding performance

    Rhino Relocation

    Rhino Relocation is an amazing group and very professional. Their pricing is right on point with everyone in the area, but the quality blows everyone else out of the water. I used them for an office move and a home move and will continue to keep using them moving forward.

    4.0

    Alton
    April 10, 2021

  • Amazing

    A and M Movers

    We booked the move on short notice and Move with AM ?were able to accommodate us and move in professional manner. Movers did an excellent job, they were very efficient and careful with our stuff. They wrapped things with blankets for safe relocation. They also took apart our beds and large table, took great attention to details. We were pleased with the sales rep as well, she is friendly and...

    5.0

    Melanie
    April 15, 2021

  • They did a wonderful job

    All State Movers Inc

    All State Movers did an excellent job moving my stuff. They were on time in fact early to reach, absolutely no spills, drops or breakages. Each and every item from glass

    5.0

    Clinton
    April 14, 2021

  • Brilliant Move!

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    My movers were absolutely awesome. They were friendly, worked quickly, and took great care in providing great service. They made my moving day so easy. Super happy to recommend them!

    5.0

    Shawna
    April 14, 2021

  • Ghosted

    Expert Home Moving LLC

    It's hard to write this review because I was not too unhappy with anything (communication was good) before the move. But, there was a hiccup when the movers finally delivered to my new location 18 days later and I needed to speak to someone about the issue. NO ONE would speak to me. For 24 hours, I tried every name I had for EHM. I tried email, phone, text, voicemail and I finally got one short...

    2.8

    Val
    April 14, 2021

  • MOST AFFORDABLE OPTION

    Cheney Bro Worldwide Moving Inc

    Cheney Bro Worldwide Moving was by far the MOST AFFORDABLE OPTION we came across and the company was very transparent throughout the process. The delivery was done in a timely manner and before, during, and after the move, they were great with communication. We've referred you guys to a friend of ours - thanks so much for the great work!

    5.0

    Sara
    April 13, 2021

  • Well Done!

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    Friendly fast service, the driver was really good and on time. Will surely use it again and strongly recommend it.

    5.0

    Jess
    April 12, 2021

  • Best Movers in San Diego

    Best Fit Movers LLC

    Thank you for helping my mom out of assisted living and into our new home. The electric bed and recliner are huge and a bit challenging. But thankfully the movers were pros and everything was accomplished without any problems!

    5.0

    Brithia
    April 10, 2021

  • Fantastic Job!

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    I really appreciated the easy communication with the office, especially after we had to reschedule our original move date due to some unforeseen circumstances. I hope we don't have to move again anytime soon, but if we do, we're definitely using Unlimited Moving again. They're the best!

    5.0

    Sonya
    April 9, 2021

  • I was pleased with this company

    Golden Glove Movers LLC

    The team of movers was awesome. Speedy, professional, and talented. They communicated with me in every step of the moving process followed by my instructions and didn’t argued with us at any point. I would recommend these movers to anyone.

    5.0

    Brittany
    April 8, 2021

  • VERY DETAIL ORIENTED!!!

    Cheney Bro Worldwide Moving Inc

    The crew were great! They showed up on time and were VERY DETAIL ORIENTED. They consistently asked questions to make sure things were wrapped, packed to my satisfaction, pointed out any signs of prior damage, which made for a SUPER SMOOTH PROCESS. On top of that they were very nice and overall pleasant to work with!!

    5.0

    Tanishaadams
    April 7, 2021

  • There were no issues

    Orange Square Movers

    Our last relocation went without any glitches. The good men from Orange square movers made it all seem too easy. They were punctual, attentive and very professional. The whole packing and loading process of a 4-bedroom house took them just 2 hours. This level of pace is quite rare! Not only were they fast, they were good at the job too. The proof is that none of my valuables suffered the...

    5.0

    Wayne
    April 7, 2021

  • Seriously bad service

    Two Men And A Moving Van

    We have been through dozens of relocations, even moved countries a few times, and this is the worst and most damaging experience we have ever had. The movers showed up with a team of two inexperienced young workers, without tools, which we had to lend in order to disassemble our furniture. We had to watch every move they made to avoid damages to furniture, walls, and floors, asking to manage...

    1.5

    Rastli
    April 6, 2021

  • Highly recommended team of movers

    US Movers and Relocation

    From the first contact to the move, US movers were outstanding. They were great at communication and follow up. movers were also great and done the job carefully without any damages.

    5.0

    Arnold
    April 6, 2021

  • They took very good care!

    Cheney Bro Worldwide Moving Inc

    They were very polite, clean and professional. They took VERY GOOD CARE of all of my expensive and heavy furniture and even took my king size bed frame apart and put it all back together in the new place. That was not an easy task but they had the RIGHT TOOLS to get the job done right. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their next move.

    5.0

    Mrtango
    April 5, 2021

  • Great Experience!

    Golden Glove Movers LLC

    Only moved about a mile, and considered doing it myself, I am so glad that I have selected Golden Glove movers. The whole move took about an hour. They were professional, polite, on time, and nothing was damaged. I have already recommended it to my friends and family.

    5.0

    Austin
    April 9, 2021

  • Good work!

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    The crew was careful, friendly, and fast. I wasn’t sure they could move all my stuff in 3 hours, but they did it! I will use Unlimited Moving again and again without any hesitation.

    5.0

    Kaitlin
    April 8, 2021

  • This is an excellent moving company

    Cousins USA Moving & Storage

    I must say we really enjoyed our move this time. It was all thanks to the guys from Cousins USA Moving who acted like professionals all the way. From our first call they were very responsive and did everything to make sure we are satisfied. And we really were...great price, great packing and moving services...and none the least...super great people to work with! We definitely will recommend them...

    5.0

    Lionel
    April 15, 2021

  • Everything was great!

    Best Fit Movers LLC

    Everything was great! They were punctual and loaded everything up quickly and with care. I was very pleased and definitely will use them again!

    5.0

    Robyn
    April 14, 2021

  • Fine Quality Movers

    Route 66 Moving and Storage LLC

    Best moving and removal service I found in the USA. I would definitely appreciate their quality and professional moving techniques. Good job by the Route 66 team Ryan and Jordan.

    5.0

    Callum
    April 14, 2021

  • Office move

    A&C Brothers Moving & Storage

    These guys moved our office into storage a couple of days ago and we were super pleased. Professional, helpful, on time, fast. I would definitely use them again. I also recommended them to another company that will be moving a month later and they are pleased with the office staff and ready for their move.

    4.8

    Thomas
    April 14, 2021

  • NO HASSLES WHATSOEVER!

    Cheney Bro Worldwide Moving Inc

    Absolutely amazing! If I could give them more than five stars I would. The movers were quick, reliable, efficient, accommodating and very helpful. They were able to dismantle the bed and table and put it back together without a problem! They had all the supplies necessary to take care of everything. NO HASSLES WHATSOEVER! I will definitely use them again for my next move!

    5.0

    Karencarter
    April 13, 2021

  • Smooth Work!

    Good Time Moving & Storage

    A great company to use, helpful prompt and very good communication throughout. This is the company to use! Perfect in all aspects.

    5.0

    Elinore
    April 12, 2021

  • Excellent Job!

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    Our tea was Michael

    5.0

    Maybelle
    April 7, 2021

  • Thumbs up for them

    Braha Moving Systems Inc

    All I can say is that I'm truly impressed by the quality of service this great moving company did. A great job. They packed everything so carefully. All my belongings arrived in great condition. This company does what it is supposed to. They follow your instructions too. I couldn’t have asked for more.

    5.0

    Stephen
    April 7, 2021

  • Great company

    Golden Glove Movers LLC

    The movers did a great job loading and unloading the truck and place the furniture at exact places in our new house. I’m happy to refer Golden Glove movers to everyone in the future. And I will definitely call these amazing movers again whenever we need to move.

    5.0

    Tammy
    April 6, 2021

Secure and trusted

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams AMSA Logo BBB Logo

Connect with us

Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest

© 2021 Movers.com