Home > Moving Reviews

Moving Company Ratings & Reviews Archive

As customers, your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and to the moving companies that work hard to service your moves. We thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to share your moving experience with us at Movers.com and to provide us with your opinion on how we can improve our services. Below you will find the most recently reviewed moving company and newest, most up-to-date moving company reviews.

Search Icon

Recent Moving Reviews

  • Nice Movers!!

    Southeast Van Lines Inc

    My experience with Southeast van lines was fantastic from the start to the end. They were positive all the way, not even a hiccup. The coordinator was so helpful, polite and informative; great help. The delivery was perfect-right on time. The pickup was the same-not a hitch. I will continue to go to Southeast van lines for all of my moving needs. 100% recommended.

    5.0

    Terence
    November 27, 2021

  • Good Job!

    Eye to Eye Moving

    On-time, hardworking, took great care and were extremely helpful. Very happy customer.

    4.8

    Devid
    November 26, 2021

  • Superb!

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    For a small fee, they took the old destroyed stuff away. They were so professional I would use them again and recommend their services. Unlimited Moving did a great job. It was easy to book, very affordable, and the movers did everything to my satisfaction. I would definitely use them again.

    5.0

    Madaline
    November 26, 2021

  • Five stars without a doubt

    True State Moving Services Inc

    I give True state moving services five stars without a doubt. The foreman and two other guys arrived at my house on time. They packed my belongings well in the large boxes, were extremely nice and took great care. We had pleasant communication. My belongings stayed intact, nothing broke, nothing was missing and there was not a single scratch. When talking about the price, I was more than...

    5.0

    Merle
    November 25, 2021

  • Honest and reliable movers!

    Eye to Eye Moving

    The staff communicated well, good customer service experience and pleasant to deal with.

    5.0

    Leanna
    November 25, 2021

  • I would definitely use them again!

    Eye to Eye Moving

    Eye to eye moving crew was very flexible and accomodating with my unique situation. They maintained constant communication with me, always providing clarification. I would definitely use them again should the need arise.

    4.5

    Jessica
    November 24, 2021

  • I regret my decision to give them business and went with them by canceling the cheaper and good guy

    Five Stars Movers

    These Guys are not professional at all, bad behavior and overcharged, broke your stuff and rude on site people. I had 1200$ Dinning table + Artificial Plant both broken and they said it's covered and claim a file. now they settled with 78$, so be aware guys before any movement. I will say do not let them handle your precious money. They said your stuff will be going in single truck, but they...

    1.8

    Fnu
    November 24, 2021

  • They crew do fantastic job for us!

    Braha Moving Systems Inc

    We merely left a -bed room unoccupied, and the situation appears to be quite stressful. I utilised the general packing method, and it turned out to be a fantastic experience. It got top notch to be able to accomplish nothing for the duration of time. They had been on top of everything during the relocation.

    5.0

    Elyse
    November 26, 2021

  • Nice job

    California Exodus Moving & Storage LLC

    Professional, courteous, timely,

    5.0

    Rony Schulist
    November 26, 2021

  • Great guys

    Atlantis Vanlines

    Great guys, very efficient and very professional! They came on time and took great care of the situation. They wrapped everything carefully, so that nothing would be damaged at the end. All my furniture stayed intact. There were no hidden costs, also an important thing for me. I will recommend them and definitely use them again. Atlantis van lines is the movers you can trust! Choose them and you...

    5.0

    Bruce
    November 25, 2021

  • Simply the best

    A1A Movers and Storage

    I am surely going to use A1a Movers again. These guys are the best movers we have. They were very friendly, which helped when I needed them to clarify some things about the move. They made my move so easy.

    5.0

    Olidur Rhman
    November 25, 2021

  • Friendly And Professional

    Eye to Eye Moving

    I contacted eye to eye moving for an estimate and received excellent advice/support from a friendly and professional assistant

    4.8

    Edward
    November 25, 2021

  • I was blown away with professionalism of this company!

    Braha Moving Systems Inc

    We moved into our first house from a three-bedroom apartment. They were quick, and we were able to have everything done in a timely manner. Special thanks to the foreman and his crew for taking such good care of everything. To minimize scratches, they covered all of our furniture in plastic before placing it on the floor.

    5.0

    Marcus
    November 24, 2021

  • Brilliant job

    California Exodus Moving & Storage LLC

    I have never encountered a more competitively priced, professional, organized, friendlier, efficient customer service company for moving items than California Exodus Moving. I have praises for these guys, no harsh words.

    5.0

    Elvin Qenberov
    November 24, 2021

  • Very neat and hassle free move

    Jackson Movers

    We have moved stuff from our 2 bedroom apartment; these guys did a pretty good job in packing my furniture with blankets and the shrink wrap. They have done the job in less time than expected. Have seen them organizing the stuff in trucks and they did it pretty well. Crew was friendly and did everything as per our request. I am definitely going with them again. Their prices were pretty and it was...

    5.0

    Orlando
    November 26, 2021

  • Very enthusiastic

    Atlantis Vanlines

    They were very enthusiastic about the job! They showed up right on time and wrapped things up quickly and were in and out faster than I could have imagined. I will definitely tell everyone how great it was cooperating with these nice people. All my belongings were in perfect condition at the end of the move. They made the move so easy for me, plus you helped me save some money. Their quote was...

    5.0

    Terence
    November 26, 2021

  • Quick, Fast, Effective

    Keira Moving

    They were very quick in getting things loaded into the truck. They were fast, but not in a way to where things got damaged. They even had extra blankets and such to wrap our delicate items. I'm very glad I hired these guys. They are the best at what they do

    5.0

    Samantha
    November 23, 2021

  • Very Professional Moving Company

    Eye to Eye Moving

    Nothing was problematic and troubling for the moving crew. All went very smoothly.

    4.8

    David
    November 26, 2021

  • Very friendly Service!

    Eye to Eye Moving

    This is the second time I’ve used Eye to Eye Moving. There were a few issues with move but all the team worked together to find solutions. The main team were most helpful and the guys who physically did the work were efficient and speedy. Everyone was polite and friendly and were keen to make it go as smoothly as possible.

    4.5

    Michael
    November 26, 2021

  • A great review for a great company

    Jackson Movers

    This was my first experience moving long distance. At first I wanted 5 quotes to compare, but everyone sounded pushy

    5.0

    Eugene
    November 25, 2021

  • Awesome

    A1A Movers and Storage

    A1a Movers did a great job. It was easy to book, very affordable, and the movers did everything to my satisfaction. I would definitely use them again.

    5.0

    Lula
    November 26, 2021

  • Amazing movers

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    Excellent communication from collection to delivery, on time, friendly driver who was careful with the transported item. Perfect!

    5.0

    Dinesh
    November 25, 2021

  • Well done

    California Exodus Moving & Storage LLC

    The Guys were fantastic and moved a heavy piece of exercise equipment from the garage to the basement. Highly recommend!

    5.0

    Rajwadi
    November 25, 2021

  • Professional service!

    Eye to Eye Moving

    Great, professional service! Regular communication and support when needed and a very efficient service!

    5.0

    Eileen
    November 25, 2021

  • Excellent service!

    Eye to Eye Moving

    Excellent service. All procedures are transparent, open, punctual, and clear for telephone inquiries. The driver/foreman is professional, friendly and polite.

    5.0

    Kosi
    November 25, 2021

  • Great Crew!!!

    3 Brothers Moving And Storage

    Jonathan and his crew are responsible,honest,trustworthy and friendly. They made the move smooth,they arrived on time,they packed all the things with great care, thanks Jonathan and crew !!

    4.8

    Clara
    November 24, 2021

  • Great movers!

    California Exodus Moving & Storage LLC

    Excellent service! Very punctual and really helpful with my move. Thank you. We could track his journey online, and there were no delays. Would highly recommend them.

    5.0

    Hester
    November 24, 2021

  • Efficient and responsible movers

    Triple 7 Movers

    They were very professional, arrived early, took very good care of our stuff. Wrapped everything carefully. They were efficient and I think their prices are very reasonable. They put everything back together and made sure I was happy before they left. Highly recommend!

    5.0

    Elizabeth
    November 24, 2021

  • Best ever movers

    A1A Movers and Storage

    The guys were absolutely fantastic. Both were super personable and quick to get to work. They took excellent care of our stuff and put all my worries to rest when I thought I needed a more giant truck. I would HIGHLY recommend A1a Movers for all your moving needs!

    5.0

    Bharath Rocky
    November 23, 2021

  • Fast movers!

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    We needed a heavy bookcase moved on a tight schedule. They did an excellent job. On-time, organized, very careful of both the furniture and my walls. Thanks!!

    5.0

    Dejon
    November 24, 2021

  • Amazing and Professional Movers

    American Relocation LLC

    They were all very amazing and helpful with our move. Anthony, Omar, Angel were all great and did a wonderful job with our recent move. They had the truck loaded very fast, we were only charged a flat rate. The movers always gave me updates when I asked for them. The best!

    5.0

    Mindy
    November 23, 2021

  • They will break all of your stuff and overcharge you

    Simply Moving And Storage Inc

    My partner and I hired Simply Moving to pack and move everything from one apartment to another about 5 blocks away earlier this year. All in all we incurred several thousands of dollars in damages,plus the cost of the move itself including charges for boxes we didn't use. After months of attempting to get even so much as a refund for the empty boxes we were charged for Simply Moving has refused...

    1.0

    Liz
    November 23, 2021

  • It was a huge success

    True State Moving Services Inc

    Our move was a BIG success and all credit goes to True state moving services. I was very impressed with the dedication of the sales rep and their team to our needs. They were very timely and customer oriented throughout the entire project. The movers always seemed ready to go, had clear direction and the appropriate equipment to get the job done. I truly appreciate the time and effort everyone...

    5.0

    Dominick
    November 22, 2021

  • Excellent service!

    Eye to Eye Moving

    Excellent service, very impressed with the telephone assistance at any time during the process. Website is self-explanatory and faultless, and the communication regarding my end of the customs process is timely and invaluable.

    5.0

    Michael
    November 24, 2021

  • simple and smooth move

    Active Moving, Inc

    Fantastic move! All guys are real professionals and polite and friendly throughout the process. No property or furniture damages and no delays.

    5.0

    Leo
    November 24, 2021

  • Relax movers

    A1A Movers and Storage

    I was beyond pleased with A1a Movers. They took more precautions and cared for my stuff than I would have. Very efficient, professional and pleasant movers. This was our second move with A1a Movers, and we’ll definitely be using them again in the future.

    5.0

    Kenita Fernando
    November 24, 2021

  • Brilliant job

    California Exodus Moving & Storage LLC

    These folks and their workers are the only ones I recommend. I had them move one of my family members. They were on time and careful.

    5.0

    Rey
    November 23, 2021

  • Great work!

    California Exodus Moving & Storage LLC

    The team came up on time and took great care of our belongings during the move. The move was to a second-floor apartment with no elevator- I was initially worried, but the guys made it look easy. They worked efficiently and quickly despite the heat and being masked up. Thanks!

    5.0

    Rufus
    November 23, 2021

  • Beware

    All My Sons of Newport News, Inc

    Update on All My Sons disastrous move in September. A representative by the name of Bryce called a few weeks after my posted review and played "good-cop bad-cop". He expressed great remorse on our experience and told me he was retired military so to hear that his company treated military this way was even more of a disappointment and regret. He promised he'd send his direct number so I could...

    1.0

    Chadwick
    November 23, 2021

  • They will fulfill your needs

    Jackson Movers

    They arrived on time; they had the necessary tools and packing materials with them. They nicely wrapped and boxed my belongings, paid extra care to the fragile items and very efficiently moved everything without any error. I thank the sales rep for arranging the entire move so efficiently and for offering me a great price and I thank the movers for a very smooth, stress free and timely move.

    5.0

    Myron
    November 21, 2021

Secure and trusted

AMSA Logo BBB Logo

Connect with us

Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest

© 2021 Movers.com