Home > Moving Reviews

Moving Company Ratings & Reviews Archive

As customers, your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and to the moving companies that work hard to service your moves. We thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to share your moving experience with us at Movers.com and to provide us with your opinion on how we can improve our services. Below you will find the most recently reviewed moving company and newest, most up-to-date moving company reviews.

Search Icon

Recent Moving Reviews

  • Fantastic service!

    Rapid Van Lines LLC

    High standard service. Affordable price and very efficient and fast customer service. This is my fourth time using their services, and I will use their services again and again.

    5.0

    Kurt
    June 17, 2021

  • Hire them again!

    Global Moving LLC

    Global Moving was very professional and delivered great service! They arrived on time, moved everything efficiently, both out of my old apartment and into my new one, and they took great care of my things. I am so happy with my move and will hire them again and again in the future.

    5.0

    Colten
    June 17, 2021

  • Don't Recommend

    Empire Moving and Storage-NC

    These movers were used based on their families info. We were planning our trip staying overnight and completing it the next day. We had a "walk through", which to me was rushed. They.packed the truck like they were supposed to be somewhere else. They arrived at 9 AM and called on several occasions complaining about the fact that I had "too much shit". They threw our boxes wherever they felt like...

    3.0

    Marilyn
    June 17, 2021

  • Great service!

    Good Time Moving & Storage

    The movers did an outstanding job moving all the items I needed to be moved. Very friendly, very polite. I will use them again if I need them.

    5.0

    Gust
    June 16, 2021

  • Best Mover!

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    Unlimited Moving And Storage was great! They worked us into a very full schedule, and the 3 guys they sent to handle a big move were fabulous. The crew was fast, efficient, and careful. Every piece of furniture was wrapped - the ripping of the big tape got to be a soothing sound after a while! Everything was done as fast as possible - they were non-stop! I highly recommend them!

    5.0

    Flavie
    June 16, 2021

  • Phenomenal company!

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    This was my first time using a moving company, and Mike and his team made it seamless. They were phenomenal, rolled with the punches, and worked fast! I’d recommend them and will use them again!

    5.0

    Derick
    June 17, 2021

  • Surely Recommended!

    Global Moving LLC

    Thank you for a great move. It was a short time frame, and I had heavy furniture. Your guys were AWESOME, very professional, and did a great job with various odd pieces of furniture. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Surely recommended!

    5.0

    Paige
    June 17, 2021

  • We Had to Call the Police!!!- Under No Circumstances Go With This Company

    Alpine Van Lines

    JUST DON'T DO IT. This company is terrible. The reviews are fake. It took them 3.5 MONTHS to deliver our stuff. We heard nothing from them for MONTHS. After 6 weeks of hearing nothing from them,we assumed they stole our stuff. We filed a police report. Only after the detective called did we hear from the owner who tried to explain away why the stuff hadn't been delivered. We said we wanted to...

    1.0

    Rachel
    June 17, 2021

  • Well organized!

    A1A Movers and Storage

    I have never seen guys move with such consistent speed, take such caution with fragile things, protect the walls, light fixtures, etc., and do the whole thing with smiles on their faces. They are far better than the other movers! I highly approach their service!

    5.0

    Liza
    June 16, 2021

  • Great service

    Global Moving LLC

    Your company was fantastic at keeping us updated with texts and emails. Never had to worry once. It was all simple. Men were friendly and very helpful with our house move. I could never be asked to move for a better moving experience. Thank you, I will use them again.

    5.0

    Lisa
    June 16, 2021

  • DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE

    Flat Price Moving LLC

    On the day of pickup they continuously missed the timeframe for pickup so I had to call and ask for an update. This went until they said they wouldn't be able to make it. I had to leave to my new home in South Carolina so I made plans for a neighbor to be there for pick up. They then called me to let me know they were 30 minutes out. I did like those movers, very nice and respectful, we had some...

    1.0

    Zen
    June 16, 2021

  • Honest service!

    A1A Movers and Storage

    James and his team did a great job, very fast and efficient, and no hidden fees or surprises. Excellent honest service. Would book them again definitely!

    5.0

    Einar
    June 17, 2021

  • Nice!

    Rapid Van Lines LLC

    Everything was perfectly on time. They looked after my stuff while moving, and also, the delivery at the endpoint was handled very professionally.

    5.0

    Julius
    June 17, 2021

  • Everything went smoothly

    US Best Movers Inc

    We used US Best Movers Inc to move our family home. I have to admit that researching moving companies was a painful and time-consuming experience. At some point a colleague of mine recommended US Best Movers Inc. I called them immediately, our communication went smoothly and they answered right away all my questions and concerns. There was a slight issue with the truck, but they took care of it...

    5.0

    Dennis
    June 16, 2021

  • Nice move ever!

    Rapid Van Lines LLC

    They called before they showed up, they handled strange sized items with ease, they moved a wine fridge, 50 bottles of wine, and tons of wine glasses without breaking anything, they took apart and put back together with my furniture for me and placed everything in my new place where I wanted it. This all happened before lunch. I am so impressed with their great service!

    5.0

    Delta
    June 16, 2021

  • Good!

    Good Time Moving & Storage

    Good Time Moving is awesome! William and his crew are professional, experienced, and great to work with. They confirm inventory in advance, arrive on time (early), and complete each task proficiently. We would highly recommend them and would use them again!

    5.0

    Westley
    June 17, 2021

  • A must-hire moving company!

    A1A Movers and Storage

    My boyfriend and I recently moved into our new place with the help of A1a Movers. They did an awesome job. The whole moving team was very professional, and they even made sure the large furniture was properly wrapped for transport. They are great.

    5.0

    Kuvalis
    June 17, 2021

  • I relocated me without a hitch

    Orange Square Movers

    There’s always that inner sense of doubt when strangers work for you. That clearly points out my experience when I hired out Orange square movers for the very first time. I went ahead and sought out their services. I am grateful it was so because what followed is an experience I have never forgotten. I went for the best and that day, I experienced how it felt being close to the finest. I wouldn’t...

    5.0

    Daniel
    June 16, 2021

  • Worst Moving Company-SCAM

    Top Country Moving

    This company is a scam. They tell you a fake price and have a criminal third party company pick up your items. They only took half of my items and brought them to me 30 days later broken and water damaged. Neither company will give a refund. They have an F rating on the BBB. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.

    1.0

    Lindsey
    June 16, 2021

  • They were professional!

    Good Time Moving & Storage

    Great and sufficient service with a straightforward online booking process. We had a lovely and polite driver, overall good experience thank you. I highly recommend this company, good price, and drivers are helpful and friendly.

    5.0

    Gloria
    June 16, 2021

  • Squeeze me in for a next day

    Cheney Bro Worldwide Moving Inc

    Great experience with Cheney Bro Worldwide Moving ! Going through a rough time and they were able to squeeze me in for a next day move. They arrived in the window given and were SUPER PROFESSIONALS + COURTEOUS with my furniture. Will totally recommend them!!

    5.0

    John
    June 15, 2021

  • Absolutely the best moving experience

    On The Go Relocation Services

    They were very professional and fast. They covered and wrapped everything with plastic wrap and moving blankets (absolutely nothing was scratched) and handled everything with care. Highly recommended, seriously, I wouldn't even call anyone else.

    5.0

    Blair
    June 15, 2021

  • FROM HERO…TO ZERO!

    Hero Moving Hawaii

    FROM HERO…TO ZERO! We held high hopes for the best in choosing HERO moving company for our household move from Honolulu to Kona Hawaii. Pros:- Offered the best (initial) price among all shippers. Great sales pitch. Cons: Confusing information provided regarding estimate, shipping/arrival schedule, and insurance. Breakage of household items during packing. Damage to NEW wood floors during packing....

    2.3

    William
    June 15, 2021

  • Hire Them!

    Braha Moving Systems Inc

    On the day of the move, Mark and his team were awesome. His team was professional, friendly, and most of all efficient, careful, and quick. They placed all items according to our box labels and asked when they were not sure. They arrived within their appointed time window. It would be a pleasure for us to work with them again!

    5.0

    Eric
    June 16, 2021

  • I can only rely on this company

    True State Moving Services Inc

    I hired True State Moving Services to move all my belongings because they were recommended by my boyfriend. They were just too good. Firstly, they gave me a very reasonable quote. Secondly, the crew was very capable. They lifted heavy belongings with such ease. They were very time efficient as well. Lastly, all my belongings arrived right on the scheduled date. Can you really ask for more from a...

    5.0

    Pearl
    June 15, 2021

  • Smooth mover!

    Good Time Moving & Storage

    All of the guys were very respectful, worked diligently the whole time—9 am to 6pm--we moved a few hours away--and were kind and fun to be around. This was a big day for us, and it went so smoothly because of these guys!! I would like to give them 5 stars!

    5.0

    Jillian
    June 15, 2021

  • Best ever movers!

    Rapid Van Lines LLC

    They helped us move some furniture up a tricky flight of stairs today on just a few hours’ notice. The movers did a great job and were very polite. Their billing system (pay by 10minute increments) worked out great for our small workload—5 stars for sure. I would like to say go with them!

    5.0

    Gwen
    June 16, 2021

  • 10/10!

    Braha Moving Systems Inc

    Two guys came right on time and got down to business. Their system was quite amazing and efficient, and they moved all of my belongings into the truck in 30 minutes attitude! They had such a positive throughout the whole move. Definitely recommend them without any doubt.

    5.0

    Ericka
    June 15, 2021

  • Office move.

    A1A Movers and Storage

    Everyone at A1a Movers was "fantastic"! From my initial contact via e-mail with Mike to the movers who arrived to do the job. They were professional and timely and did a great job. I will be using them again but not soon!

    5.0

    Selena
    June 15, 2021

  • Would definitely use them again!

    On The Go Relocation Services

    Mark and his team were courteous and moved us in and out of a 2 BR apt pretty quickly without damaging our stuff. They were polite, efficient and very professional. The fee they charged was reasonable. Couldn’t be more satisfied and happier with the move.

    5.0

    Darcy
    June 14, 2021

  • Amazing service!

    Good Time Moving & Storage

    They showed up with a mask right on time and were super quick with the packing, and even took some weirdly shaped items. We had a great experience working with Good Time Moving! It was easy to book and coordinate a date and time and to get an estimate. .I am so impressed with their cool service!

    5.0

    Sterling
    June 14, 2021

  • Fabulous Mover!

    A1A Movers and Storage

    Enjoyed my experience with them, Stave and his team were great, and the company was very responsive to our various needs as they came up -- even on moving day. I'm hoping not to move again for a long while, but the next time I do, I'll give these guys another call. I'd recommend you do the same.

    5.0

    Dagmar
    June 14, 2021

  • Well-mannered guys.

    A1A Movers and Storage

    Robert hooked me up with a great team, and they were great. They showed up with a big truck, so there was no risk we wouldn't fit everything and no risk they'd have to stack things in ways that could cause damage. I would use and recommend A1a Movers again and again 5 stars!

    5.0

    Franco
    June 14, 2021

  • Nightmare with all American van lines

    All American Van Lines LLC

    So I moved from Pennsylvania to Virginia and they broke many items including a 60 inch TV a vacuum that I can't replace, a shelf unit, and a lamp among many many other items. They left my couch standing straight up in the middle of my living room, they didn't even put the furniture in the correct rooms nor would they. It took me three weeks of putting boxes away and moving things around before I...

    1.8

    Kim
    June 13, 2021

  • Great mover!

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    They showed up about 5 minutes early, did a quick assessment of everything with the entire crew, and went to work. The delivery location was about 25 minutes away once everything was packed up.

    5.0

    Juvenal
    June 15, 2021

  • The best company!

    US Movers and Relocation

    The movers were efficient, fast, nice and all around great and strong. They lifted all my things up and were very careful. Good job, all my friends will hear about your excellent quality moving services. Wish you all the best and the next time I am moving I know whom to call first!

    5.0

    Kim
    June 14, 2021

  • Smooth move!

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    These guys are amazing! This is the best moving company I have work with. The pricing is fair. They charge what they say they are going to charge, and they work non-stop. These guys worked hard and fast, which is rare to see since we paid by the hour. I look forward to working with them again.

    5.0

    Bobby
    June 14, 2021

  • Went above and beyond!

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    These guys came, knocked it out in a matter of a few hours. They provided blankets, clothing boxes, and tape. They even wrapped up my couch, fridge, and table and dissembled my entire furniture also. The move went smoothly and easily! Highly recommended!

    5.0

    Murphy
    June 14, 2021

  • Zero issues!

    A1A Movers and Storage

    Jacky and his crew arrived on time, wrapped and protected all my furniture, and got the move done swiftly. When we arrived at our destination, they were able to quickly unload and place everything where it needed to go. They even reassembled all the furniture and even moved the bedroom around when I didn't like how it looked after they had already set it up. I would recommend them and use them...

    5.0

    Obie
    June 14, 2021

  • They didn’t let us down

    Southeast Van Lines Inc

    Making a selection on a moving company is not as easy as you think it is. So many different companies call and most of them say the same thing for the most part so it’s hard to decipher which is the best. The rates we got were pretty much all in line with each other so we went and looked at reputation and reviews. We found that Southeast van lines had the most positive feedback and suggested...

    5.0

    Eduardo
    June 13, 2021

Secure and trusted

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams AMSA Logo BBB Logo

Connect with us

Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest

© 2021 Movers.com